#uscoproject

Using Digital Co-Creation

for Business Development

 

Developing business through digitalization

 

Digitalization of business is a global megatrend that has a dramatic influence on value creation for services and processes across industries and public organizations.

 

The main focus of the USCO-project is to develop Finnish companies capabilities to utilize digitalization. The project explores digital business development on both organizational and service development level. USCO-project relies on experimentation and taking action when developing digitalization.

 

News

 

February 9th 2016

Press release:

 

Initiating USCO-project: Developing Digital services for customer, with customers

www.laurea.fi

 

Utilizing digitalization in a corporate setting

 

Leadership

 

Developing leadership models and corporate culture for the digital age

 

Open innovation

 

Developing innovation though agile experimentation

 

Well-being at work

 

Enhancing welfare at work during  digitalization-related projects of change

 

Customer centricity

 

Identifying and predicting customer needs

 

Contact us

Outi Kinnunen

Laurea-ammattikorkeakoulu

Project manager, researcher

 

+35850 301 5069

outi.kinnunen@laurea.fi

Riitta-Liisa Larjovuori

University of Tampere

Project manager,  researcher

 

+35850 433 6260

riitta-liisa.larjovuori@uta.fi

Krista Keränen

Laurea UAS

Scientific leader

 

krista.keranen@laurea.fi

Kirsi
Heikkilä-Tammi

University of Tampere

Scientific leader

 

kirsi.heikkila-tammi@uta.fi

Jaakko Porokuokka

Laurea UAS

Researcher

 

jaakko.porokuokka@laurea.fi

Laura Bordi

University of Tampere

Researcher

 

laura.bordi@uta.fi

Jaana-Piia Mäkiniemi

University of Tampere

Researcher

 

jaana-piia.makiniemi@uta.fi

Aino Maijala

Laurea UAS

Communication and marketing

 

+35850 431 8775

aino.maijala@laurea.fi

Ruusa Ligthart

Laurea UAS

Project manager, researcher

On maternity leave

 

In collaboration with